Non-Authenticated User Menu

Contact Information

Club Officers

Office Name E-Mail Phone
President Tonya Sies tonya.sies.lbsc@gmail.com 989-392-5196
Vice President Doug Young youngd741@yahoo.com 989-213-1751
Secretary Todd Gould pastorgould@frontier.com 989-550-8800
Treasurer Tom Burzyck burzyck@sbcglobal.net 989-385-4834
Linwood Exec. Officer Ken MacConnell kendall760@charter.net 989-326-0541
989-697-5106
Munger Exec. Officer Mike Rytlewski jrockandme@aol.com 989-894-2726

Board of Directors

Name E-Mail Phone
Mike Kasper ghostriderdefense@gmail.com N/A
DJ Beebe djbb98@gmail.com 989-225-0584
Steve Hockman shockman996@yahoo.com N/A

Activity Coordinators

Activity Name E-Mail Phone
Women's Events Heidi Hockman heidster996@yahoo.com 989-992-0823
Big Bore Rifle Scott Schindehette schindehette@sbcglobal.net 989-497-0702
Bullseye Pistol Herb Mathes herbnlois@charter.net 989-684-3109
IDPA Ted Beauchamp tbmi24@gmail.com 989-686-8872
IDPA Steve Hockman shockman996@yahoo.com 989-714-9717
3GunNation Vacant Vacant Vacant
Trap / Sporting Clays Jim Bourassa Bourassajim@hotmail.com 989-697-3854
Hunter's Safety Cy Brefka N/A N/A

Media Contacts

Media Name E-Mail Phone
Webmaster Shaun Crawford Open Ticket N/A
Newsletter Ron Rabine rlrabine@voyager.net 586-246-7509

Rental & Event Scheduling

If you have questions or would like to inquire about reserving a date for an event contact Tonya Sies.

Website Problems?

Please submit a ticket to us and let us know!
Open Ticket